Get involvedContact





Francesca Gaza - voice

Luca Sguera - piano

Saverio Cacopardi - drums

Alessandro Mazzieri - bass


We are a four-pieced band of music students based in Italy studying at Siena Jazz University focused on writing our own music. We want to be interesting and new for the improvising musicians as well as for the audience. The compositions arise from our jazz trained minds but are blend with pop, rock and electronic influences as well. Aside from the acoustic instruments and live electronics we use vocals and bass to add new tones to our music. We try to use the voice in a non-conventional way, and tend to see all the four instruments as equal, as soloists through the whole piece.